All Branches have now resumed physical meetings
(See Calendar and Individual Branch Pages)

The LCGB has seven branches, spread around the country:

  • Bedford
  • Brighton
  • Central London
  • Dorking
  • North London (meets in Wood Green)
  • North West (meets in Newburgh, near Parbold)
  • St Albans

All branches have their own web pages, links on the left, which list their programme, address and times of meetings, and give branch contact details.

Powered by Church Edit